EUROPE

DISTRIBUTORS - FIND YOUR LOCAL DISTRIBUTORS

DISTRIBUTORS - EUROPE

To get more information about our technology and our products you are welcome to contact our distributor closest to you.


  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands


    • Netherlands
    • Norway
    • Portugal
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Ukraine

    BELGIUM

    Provectus

    Beethovenlaan 54

    4462 JH Goes

    The Netherlands


    Tel.: + 31 6 208 605 01

    Web: www.provectus.nl


    Contact person:

    Mr. Erik de Kunder, Managing Director

    E-mail: erik@provectus.nl

    DENMARK

    Firexpress A/S

    Lille Blodevej 3

    3600 Frederikssund

    Denmark


    Tel.: +45 47 31 30 45

    Fax: + 47 47 31 22 33

    Web: www.firexpress.com


    Contact person:

    Mr. Henrik Naaby, Managing Director

    E-mail: naaby@firexpress.com

    Direct: +45 21 24 05 45

    FINLAND

    Turvata OY Ab

    Läntinen Teollisuuskatu 2, Door 12

    02920 Espoo

    Finland


    Tel.: + 358 10 5694 700

    Web: www.turvata.fi


    Contact person:

    Mr. Peter Kallio

    E-mail: peter.kallio@turvata.fi


    GREECE

    Pronoia Vossos Timitheos

    48 Lysia Street

    Peristeri

    12132 Athens

    Greece


    Tel.: + 30 210 57 20 762

    Fax: + 30 210 57 30 225


    Web: www.pronoia.gr


    Contact person:

    Timos Vossos, Managing Director

    E-mail: info@pronoia.gr

    ITALY

    Fortini

    Via Dello Strone
    25020 San Paolo (BS)
    Italy 


    Tel.: + 39 030 9745197
    Web: www.fortiniantincendi.it


    Contact person: 

    Laura Bonfadini
    E-mail: Laura.bonfadini@fortinianticendi.it




    LUXEMBOURG

    Provectus

    Beethovenlaan 54

    4462 JH Goes

    The Netherlands


    Tel.: + 31 6 208 605 01

    Web: www.provectus.nl


    Contact person:

    Mr. Erik de Kunder, Managing Director

    E-mail: erik@provectus.nl


    Netherland
    Provectus

    Beethovenlaan 54

    4462 JH Goes

    The Netherlands


    Tel.: + 31 6 208 605 01

    Web: www.provectus.nl


    Contact person:

    Mr. Erik de Kunder, Managing Director

    E-mail: erik@provectus.nl

    NORWAY

    Rosendahl AS

    Kokstadveien 48B

    5257 Kokstad

    Norway


    Tel.: + 47 5511 2353

    Fax: + 47 5511 2351

    Web: www.rosendahl.no


    Contact person:

    Rune Rosendahl

    E-mail: rune@rosendahl.no

    Direct: + 47 930 68 768

    PORTUGAL

    Vianas, LDA

    Av. Associação Comercial e Industrial de Gondomar no. 300-310

    Apartado 1020 (EC Valbom)

    4510-688 Fânzeres GDM

    Portugal


    Tel.: + 351 224 662 580

    Fax: + 351 224 641 831

    Web: www.vianas.pt


    Contact person:

    Mr. Antó nio Maques

    E-mail: amaques@vianas.pt

    Direct: +351 916 605 701

    SPAIN



    SWEDEN

    Dafo Brand AB

    Radiovägen 20

    Boks 683

    13526 Tyresö

    Sweden


    Tel.: + 46 850 640 500

    Fax: + 46 850 640 599

    Web: www.dafo.se


    Contact person:

    Mr. Peter Kleczkowski

    E-mail: Peter.Kleczkowski@dafo.se

    Direct: + 46 706 830 520

    Ukraine

    Firesecurity LLC

    Saksaganskogo str. 120

    Kyiv, 01032

    Ukraine


    Tel.: + 380 44 333 88 01

    Web: www.fire-security.com.ua

    E-mail: Info@fire-security.com.ua


    Contact person:

    Mr. Volodymyr Roshchyn, Managing Director

    E-mail: VRoshchyn@fire-security.com.ua


    HEAD OFFICE

    No distributors near you? Then contact our head office.